Contact Our Orthodontist Offices

Thank you again for inquiring about specialty orthodontic treatment at Hendrix Orthodontics. We are enthusiastic about orthodontics and believe you deserve the superior smile you’ve always wanted. Hendrix Orthodontics has two convenient office locations to serve you and your family. Convenient to local schools, major roads, and many communities in lower Chester County, our offices welcome patients all of ages.

UNIONVILLE / KENNETT SQUARE

Office Address

Hendrix Orthodontics
127 West Street Road, #201
Kennett Square, PA 19348

Office Phone Numbers

New Patients: (610) 300-0457
Current Patients: (610) 444-9952
Fax: (610) 444-9953

JENNERSVILLE / WEST GROVE

Office Address

Hendrix Orthodontics
695 West Baltimore Pike
West Grove, PA 19390

Office Phone Numbers

New Patients: (610) 255-7373
Current Patients: (610) 869-5850
Fax: (610) 869-5851

Email Contacts for Hendrix Orthodontics

New Patient: newpatient@superiorsmiles.com
Scheduling: schedule@superiorsmiles.com
Financial: financial@superiorsmiles.com
Insurance: insurance@superiorsmiles.com
Treatment: treatment@superiorsmiles.com
Clinical / Laboratory: clinical@superiorsmiles.com
Records (x-rays, pictures): records@superiorsmiles.com
Doctor: doctor@superiorsmiles.com
Community Enhancement: community@superiorsmiles.com


Our Locations

Unionville/Kennett Square

127 West Street Road, #201

Kennett Square, PA 19348

About this office

Jennersville/West Grove

695 West Baltimore Pike

West Grove, PA 19390

About this office