Orthodontist Patient Information

Dr. Hendrix is not only a dentist but also a certified and university trained orthodontist. This required the completion of four years of college followed by four years of dental school and an additional three-year postdoctoral program in orthodontics and dentofacial orthopedics. Through this extensive training, Dr. Hendrix has mastered the skills required to manage tooth movement and guide facial development. Because he is a certified, licensed specialist, Dr. Hendrix no longer practices general dentistry and has focused his practice exclusively on orthodontics for children and adults.

Hendrix Orthodontics Kennett Square PA

Dr. Hendrix’s two modern offices are optimally located near the schools and major routes for your convenience. Both offices are extremely accessible to all nearby school districts including Unionville-Chadds Ford, Kennett, Avon Grove, Oxford, West Chester, as well as all private and charter schools.

 Hendrix Orthodontics Patient Resources

Our Hendrix Orthodontics website is designed to provide our patients with the resources they need expand their knowledge of orthodontic concerns and treatment options available to them.  We also provide pertinent information about insurance & payment as well as new patient forms to fill out prior to your initial consultation and information to help you become more familiarized with our offices.

Email Contacts for Our Offices

New Patient: newpatient@superiorsmiles.com
Scheduling: schedule@superiorsmiles.com
Financial: financial@superiorsmiles.com
Insurance: insurance@superiorsmiles.com
Treatment: treatment@superiorsmiles.com
Clinical / Laboratory: clinical@superiorsmiles.com
Records (x-rays, pictures): records@superiorsmiles.com
Doctor: doctor@superiorsmiles.com
Community Enhancement: community@superiorsmiles.com


Our Locations

Unionville/Kennett Square

127 West Street Road, #201

Kennett Square, PA 19348

About this office

Jennersville/West Grove

695 West Baltimore Pike

West Grove, PA 19390

About this office